Auctions results

Sort by year 2021 - 2020 - 2019
July 2021
Estampes, tableaux anciens, Extrême-Orient, tableaux, mobilier et objets d'art

Estampes, tableaux anciens, Extrême-Orient, tableaux, mobilier et objets d'art

Thursday 08 July 2021 at 11h00
Salle 15 - Hôtel Drouot, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
CLASSIC SALE

CLASSIC SALE

Friday 02 July 2021 at 11h00
Salle 13 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
June 2021
TABLEAUX & DESSINS - MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART -  ASIE - ART DECO

TABLEAUX & DESSINS - MOBILIER & OBJETS D'ART - ASIE - ART DECO

Friday 25 June 2021 at 13h00
Salle 10 - Hôtel Drouot, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
VÉHICULES RÉFORMÉS DE LA PRÉFECTURE DE POLICE DE PARIS

VÉHICULES RÉFORMÉS DE LA PRÉFECTURE DE POLICE DE PARIS

Tuesday 22 June 2021 at 14h00
Entrepôts Paname Services - Pantin , 14, avenue Edouard Vaillant 93500 Pantin
VÉHICULES ET MATÉRIEL RÉFORMÉ - Brigade des Sapeurs-Pompiers de Paris

VÉHICULES ET MATÉRIEL RÉFORMÉ - Brigade des Sapeurs-Pompiers de Paris

Thursday 17 June 2021 at 14h00
Camp des Sapeurs-Pompiers Voluceau , Camp des Sapeurs-Pompiers Voluceau Route de Bailly (Départementale 307) 78870 Bailly
JEWELLERY, WATCHES & GOLDSMITHS

JEWELLERY, WATCHES & GOLDSMITHS

Tuesday 15 June 2021 at 13h30
Salle 3 - Hôtel Drouot, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
ANTIQUE PAINTINGS & DRAWINGS - FURNITURE & OBJECTS OF ART - ASIAN ART

ANTIQUE PAINTINGS & DRAWINGS - FURNITURE & OBJECTS OF ART - ASIAN ART

Tuesday 08 June 2021 at 14h00
Salle 4 - Hôtel Drouot , 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
May 2021
METAUX PRECIEUX - OR & LINGOTS

METAUX PRECIEUX - OR & LINGOTS

Tuesday 18 May 2021 at 15h00
Paris , 25, boulevard de La Tour-Maubourg 75007 Paris
WALKING IN THE TRAVELS - Books - Manuscripts - Photographs

WALKING IN THE TRAVELS - Books - Manuscripts - Photographs

Tuesday 11 May 2021 at 14h00
Salle 2 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
April 2021
MODERN PRINTS, DRAWINGS & PAINTINGS - DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE XXth CENTURY - DESIGN

MODERN PRINTS, DRAWINGS & PAINTINGS - DECORATIVE ARTS OF THE XXth CENTURY - DESIGN

Wednesday 28 April 2021 at 14h00
Salle 10 - Hôtel Drouot, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
CLASSIC SALE

CLASSIC SALE

Thursday 22 April 2021 at 11h00
Salle 14 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
Library of a bibliophile publisher.

Library of a bibliophile publisher.

Monday 12 April 2021 at 14h00
Salle 15 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
March 2021
ANTIQUE PAINTINGS & DRAWINGS - FURNITURE & OBJECTS OF ART - ASIAN ART

ANTIQUE PAINTINGS & DRAWINGS - FURNITURE & OBJECTS OF ART - ASIAN ART

Tuesday 30 March 2021 at 14h00
Salle 6 - Hôtel Drouot, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
PRECIOUS BOOKS FROM THE GEORGES HEILBRUN COLLECTION DROUOT

PRECIOUS BOOKS FROM THE GEORGES HEILBRUN COLLECTION DROUOT

Tuesday 23 March 2021 at 14h00
Salle 7 | 9, rue Drouot | 75009 Paris | 7 | (dr7)
February 2021
PRECIOUS METALS - GOLD & INGOTS

PRECIOUS METALS - GOLD & INGOTS

Wednesday 24 February 2021 at 10h30
Paris, 25, boulevard de La Tour-Maubourg 75007 Paris
VENTE CLASSIQUE

VENTE CLASSIQUE

Wednesday 10 February 2021 at 11h00
Salle 14 - Drouot-Richelieu, 9, rue Drouot 75009 Paris
January 2021
VENTE CLASSIQUE

VENTE CLASSIQUE

Friday 29 January 2021 at 11h00
Drouot salle 13